Out of the blue

jag älskar den här låten!



Somewhere along the way, my hopefulness turned to sadness
Somewhere along the way , my sadness turned to bitterness
Somewhere along the way, my bitterness turned to anger
Somewhere along the way, my anger turned to vengeance


...

And the ones that I made pay were never the ones who deserved it
And the ones who deserved it, they'll never understand it.

...

And all that I can do is sing a song of faded glory
And all you got to do is sit there, look great, and make 'em horny
Together we'll sing
songs and tell exaggerated stories
About the way we feel today and tonight and in the morning...
 
 

Jag vet att det är förbannat drygt att läsa låttexter som folk printar ut till höger och vänster, men..


Jag kan knappt vänta till PL för att se honom. som jag skrivit förut säkert tio gånger: Han kan han, Julian.



godnatt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0